Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Details anzeigen <Hier klicken>
Samstag, 24. Juni 2017
   
minimieren
Ansprechpartner
   

Adresse

Stadtbibliothek Hans Fallada
Knopfstraße 18-20
PF 3252
17462 Greifswald

Tel 03834 / 85364477
Fax 03834 / 85364462
stadtbibliothek@greifswald.de

 
Fristverlängerung/Auskünfte

03834 / 85364477
service.bibliothek@greifswald.de

 
Leiterin

Anja Mirasch
03834 / 85364460
a.mirasch@greifswald.de

 
Veranstaltungen / Ausstellungen

Ina Bendt
03834 / 85364470
i.bendt@greifswald.de





 

 

Fachbereich

Angelika Bereczki
03834 / 85364475
a.bereczki@greifswald.de


Belletristik

Kathrin Rautmann
03834 / 85364477
k.rautmann@greifswald.de

 
Phonothek

Marion Dobslaw
03834 / 85364477
m.dobslaw@greifswald.de


Kinderbereich

Antje Töppner
03834 / 85364473
a.toeppner@greifswald.de

 
Erwerbung

Miriam Jöst
03834 / 86364466
m.joest@greifswald.de

 

 

Willkommen    |    Mediensuche    |    Benutzerkonto    |    Veranstaltungen    |    Bildungspartner    |    Über uns    |    Service
Copyright 2011 by OCLC GmbH